Quick Links
Audition Sign-Up
2018 Membership Application
Camp RSVP Form
2018 Audition/Camp Schedule
Internship Application
Volunteering Application
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

2017 Sponsors




























2018 Blue Stars, Performing Arts for Youth, Inc.
Board of Directors Membership

Kevin Hanson
President
Whitelaw, WI
Kevin.Hanson@bluestars.org
Bruce Furlano
Vice President
Bentonville, AR
Bruce.Furlano@bluestars.org
Timothy Kviz
Treasurer
Potomac Falls, VA
Timothy.Kviz@bluestars.org
Jennifer Wagner
Secretary
Sheboygan, WI
Jenny.Wagner@bluestars.org
Charlie Cullen
Indianapolis, IN
Charlie.Cullen@bluestars.org
John Donahue
Libertyville, IL
John.Donahue@bluestars.org
Tom Leith
Cynthiana, KY
Tom.Leith@bluestars.org
Tim Lundin
Sioux Falls, SD
Tim.Lundin@bluestars.org
Jonathan Powell
Baton Rouge, LA
Jonathan.Powell@bluestars.org
Brad Furlano
Executive Director
Onalaska, WI
Brad.Furlano@bluestars.org
Russ Gavin
Corps Director
Saratoga, CA director@bluestars.org

Serve on the Board of Directors

The Blue Stars have a nine-member volunteer board of directors. The organization is always searching for people who can contribute to the business and vision of the organization. Normally, 3 board members are elected each year at the annual meeting for a 3 year term. Occasionally, a spot on the board will open up and the board will fill the spot by appointment. Appointed board members are asked to fulfill at least a 1 year appointment. If you're interested in serving on the BOD, in either an elected or appointed position, please email Board President Kevin Hanson. We also have a number of committees if you have specific expertise to contribute but don't want to commit to a full board position.

© 1998 - 2018 Blue Stars Drum & Bugle Corps