Quick Links
Audition Sign-Up
2014 Membership Application
Camp RSVP Form
2014 Audition/Camp Schedule
2014 Staff
Event Calendar
Equipment For Sale
Internship Application
Volunteering Application
Web Site
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

2014 Sponsors











La Crosse Radio Group












2014 Blue Stars, Performing Arts for Youth, Inc.
Board of Directors Membership

John Donahue
President
Morton, IL
John.Donahue@bluestars.org
Kevin Hanson
Vice President
Allentown, PA
Kevin.Hanson@bluestars.org
Timothy Kviz
Treasurer
Potomac Falls, VA
Timothy.Kviz@bluestars.org
Gary Tollers
Secretary
Rochester, MN
Gary.Tollers@bluestars.org
Jon Bahr
La Crosse, WI
Jon.Bahr@bluestars.org
Charlie Cullen
Exton, PA
Charlie.Cullen@bluestars.org
Bruce Furlano
Vernon Hills, IL
Bruce.Furlano@bluestars.org
Tom Leith
Cynthiana, KY
Tom.Leith@bluestars.org
Tim Lundin
Sioux Falls, SD
Tim.Lundin@bluestars.org
Brad Furlano
Executive Director
Brad.Furlano@bluestars.org
Russ Gavin
Corps Director
director@bluestars.org
Steve Stueck
Business Manager
Steve.Stueck@bluestars.org

Serve on the Board of Directors

The Blue Stars have a nine-member volunteer board of directors. The organization is always searching for people who can contribute to the business and vision of the organization. Normally, 3 board members are elected each year at the annual meeting for a 3 year term. Occasionally, a spot on the board will open up and the board will fill the spot by appointment. Appointed board members are asked to fulfill at least a 1 year appointment. If you're interested in serving on the BOD, in either an elected or appointed position, please email Board President John Donahue. We also have a number of committees if you have specific expertise to contribute but don't want to commit to a full board position.

© 1998 - 2014 Blue Stars Drum & Bugle Corps
Get a Blue Stars Visa and after you use the card for the first time, the Blue Stars get $50!